Math Is Fun Forum

Discussion about math, puzzles, games and fun.   Useful symbols: ÷ × ½ √ ∞ ≠ ≤ ≥ ≈ ⇒ ± ∈ Δ θ ∴ ∑ ∫ • π ƒ -¹ ² ³ °

You are not logged in.

#1 2023-12-01 16:39:44

Jai Ganesh
Administrator

Career Quotes - VI

Career Quotes - VI

1. I'm relaxed about my career. I've been making movies for over 20 years, so I've earned at least the right to relax. - Eddie Murphy

2. Throughout my career, in cricket and beyond, I've been incredibly lucky with my marriage. I met Rachael in 2002, and that was the year my England career kicked on. Everything started to click. - Andrew Flintoff

3. I consider myself a laborer, building my career brick over brick under the sun. - Shakira

4. During most of my playing career, the performance gap between men and women was slowly narrowing. Federations began providing more coaching and competitions for girls and women. - Judit Polgar

5. I'm a very stubborn person. I think it has helped me over my career. I'm sure it has hindered me at times as well, but not too many times. I know that if I set my mind to do something, even if people are saying I can't do it, I will achieve it. - David Beckham

6. I don't work for production houses. I only work for good scripts and roles. If you follow my career graph, you will find that I have not given a single flop yet in my career. I am proud of it. - Anushka Sharma

7. I absolutely want to have a career where you make'em laugh and make'em cry. It's all theater. - Jim Carrey

8. I miss my singing career very much. - Elvis Presley

9. It's complicated coming from a culture where to be a mother is more important than to have a career. - Monica Bellucci

10. I love football and it's the sport I would really like to play. I've said on national television here that I would really love to play for one of our football clubs when I finished my tennis career. - Novak Djokovic