Math Is Fun Forum

Discussion about math, puzzles, games and fun.   Useful symbols: ÷ × ½ √ ∞ ≠ ≤ ≥ ≈ ⇒ ± ∈ Δ θ ∴ ∑ ∫ • π ƒ -¹ ² ³ °

You are not logged in.

#1 2023-01-11 22:34:51

Jai Ganesh
Administrator

Boring Quotes - III

Boring Quotes - III

1. I can think of nothing more boring for the American people than to have to sit in their living rooms for a whole half hour looking at my face on their television screens. - Dwight D. Eisenhower

2. It was kind of boring for me to have to eat. I would know that I had to, and I would. - Kate Moss

3. When I was a graduate student, I actually took a course in development economics and I thought it was the most boring thing in the world. - Abhijit Banerjee

4. People say to me 'You're a big Hollywood star', and I find it so funny. I still feel as though I'm the girl from Golders Green. I lead such a boring, normal life. I still go shopping in Sainsbury's. If the ability to do that was taken away from me, I'd go barmy. You lose your freedom. Be careful what you wish for. - Amanda Donohoe

5. One thing I can say about George... he may not be able to keep a job, but he's not boring. - Barbara Bush

6. And there are certain things, and they are evident, obviously, without being boring about it, but I mean obviously, the two evident and easy ones being Gandhi and Cry Freedom, there are things which I do care about very much and which I would like to stand up and be counted. - Richard Attenborough

7. When I have to go to Cannes, that is boring to me. - Monica Bellucci

8. I enjoy my job as long as I can create a character, otherwise it's boring. - Javier Bardem

9. I wasn't very funny or flashy, I was kind of boring. - Katie Holmes